Staff Directory

Academic & Student Development Services

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Reed, Ph.D. Senior Associate AD for Athletic & Academic Performance 716-645-3338 drreed@buffalo.edu
Rashidi Greene Assistant AD for Academic Services 716-645-7969 rkgreene@buffalo.edu
Kellie Peiper Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Excellence 716-645-6472 kpeiper@buffalo.edu
Melanie Warren Assistant Director/Learning Specialist 716-645-3929 mwarren2@buffalo.edu
Lauren Hambidge Athletic Academic Advisor 716-645-0513 lhambidg@buffalo.edu
Shilah Richardson Athletic Academic Advisor 716-645-2553 shilahri@buffalo.edu
Stephanie Rovig Graduate Assistant 716-645-6573 serovig@buffalo.edu
Patti Kindron Administrative Assistant 716-645-5533 pkindron@buffalo.edu