Staff Directory

Recreation and Intramural Services

Name Title Phone Email
General Information 716-645-2286 ub-recreation@buffalo.edu
Sharon Sanford Associate AD for Recreation and Sport Management 716-645-2307 ssanford@buffalo.edu
Wilson Bautista Associate Director for Informal Recreation 716-645-6874 wb3@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Dynas Assistant Director for Pro Shop Operations 716-645-5097 jdynas@buffalo.edu
Karen Mayfield Assistant Director of Student Employee Development 716-645-3996 kr72@buffalo.edu
Norman McCarter Assistant Director for Business Operations 716-645-5983 mccarter@buffalo.edu
Christopher McClure Assistant Director of Intramural Sports and Programs 716-645-6149 cmcclure@buffalo.edu
Jessica Nyrop Associate Director, Fitness and Instruction 716-645-2534 jenyrop@buffalo.edu
Jenifer Kern Assistant Director, Marketing, Media and Retail 716-645-2976 jckern@buffalo.edu
Mickey Moran Assistant Director for Risk Management 716-829-6015 mjmoran3@buffalo.edu
Nathan Bourke Aquatics Director 716-645-5599 nabourke@buffalo.edu
Erica Schrimmel Fitness Coordinator 716-645-3567 erschrim@buffalo.edu
Kenyatta Holmes Facility Operations Manager 716-645-3867 kholmes2@buffalo.edu
Dior Jackson Assistant Director for Informal Recreations/Clark Hall Building Manager 716-829-2926 dmj25@buffalo.edu
Christina Naylor Assistant Clark Hall Building Manager 716-829-2926 canaylor@buffalo.edu