2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-31
Pct. .415
Conf. 8-20
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-10
Away 15-21
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 11-5
Charlotte
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-4
Charlotte
A
Sun Feb 28
at
Final
L, 12-4
Charlotte
A
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-4
Morehead St.
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 17-3
Morehead St.
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 26-17
Morehead St.
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
W, 13-9
Morehead St.
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Final
W, 14-4
Georgetown College
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-6
Georgetown College
A
Fri Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Tennessee Tech
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
L, 12-6
Tennessee Tech
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-3
Tennessee Tech
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Final
L, 13-7
Tennessee Tech
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Butler
A
Fri Mar 19
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-2
Butler
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Butler
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-7
Butler
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Michigan *
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Niagara
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Northern Illinois *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Illinois *
A
Sun Apr 04
at
Final
W, 11-7
Northern Illinois *
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Toledo *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Toledo *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Toledo *
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Bonaventure
H
Tue Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-2
St. Bonaventure
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
W, 21-4
Niagara
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
L, 11-5
Ball State *
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Ball State *
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final
W, 11-7
Ball State *
A
Tue Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Canisius
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 28-4
Niagara
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Kent State *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Kent State *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Kent State *
H
Wed Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Le Moyne
A
Wed Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Le Moyne
A
Fri Apr 30
at
Final
W, 6-4
Akron *
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
W, 9-8
Akron *
A
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 7-6
Akron *
Game 2
A
Sun May 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
Akron *
A
Fri May 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Ohio *
A
Sat May 08
at
Final
L, 17-5
Ohio *
A
Sun May 09
at
Final
L, 12-5
Ohio *
A
Fri May 14
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat May 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Miami (OH) *
H
Sun May 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Miami (OH) *
H
Tue May 18
at
Cancelled
St. Bonaventure
A
Tue May 18
at
Cancelled
St. Bonaventure
A
Fri May 21
at
Final
L, 10-8
Bowling Green *
A
Sat May 22
at
Final
L, 13-7
Bowling Green *
A
Sun May 23
at
Final
L, 9-8
Bowling Green *
A
* Conference