Overall 14-38
Pct. .269
Conf. 3-22
Pct. .120
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-13
Away 7-24
Neutral 1-1
Games 52
Runs 263
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .356
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 40
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 20-12
New Mexico St.
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 15-3
New Mexico St.
Game two of doubleheader
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 23-11
New Mexico St.
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 19-13
New Mexico St.
Game two of doubleheader
A
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 18-7
Delaware St.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
Delaware St.
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 7-6
Delaware St.
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 15-5
Longwood
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-6
Longwood
Game two of doubleheader
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
Longwood
A
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Longwood
Game two of doubleheader
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-5
North Carolina St.
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-3
East Caro.
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 19-7
N.C. Central
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
W, 11-6
N.C. Central
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 9-2
N.C. Central
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Bonaventure
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 11-3
St. Bonaventure
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-2
Eastern Michigan *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Eastern Michigan *
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Eastern Michigan *
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Canisius
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Northern Illinois *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Northern Illinois *
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Northern Illinois *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Toledo *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
Toledo *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-5
Toledo *
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Bonaventure
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 12-4
St. Bonaventure
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Cleveland St.
H
Wed Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Cleveland St.
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Ball State *
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Ball State *
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-5
Kent State * ^
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 13-3
Kent State * ^
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Kent State * ^
changed to doubleheader
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Akron * ^
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Akron * ^
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Akron * ^
H
Wed May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Niagara
H
Wed May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Niagara
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 14-12
Ohio *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Ohio *
H
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Ohio *
H
Mon May 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Le Moyne
H
Mon May 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Le Moyne
H
Fri May 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-2
Miami (OH) * ^
A
Fri May 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Miami (OH) * ^
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
L, 8-2
Miami (OH) * ^
A
Tue May 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Canisius
@ Demske Sports Complex at Canisius College
N
Tue May 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Canisius
@ Demske Sports Complex at Canisius College
N
Sat May 21
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
Bowling Green * ^
H
Sat May 21
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Bowling Green * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division