2017 Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 423.0
Rush 148.0
Pass 275.0
Pts/game 28.4
Yds allowed 418.9
Rush allowed 233.9
Pass allowed 185.0
Pts allowed/game 25.3
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 17-7
Minnesota
Big Ten Network
A
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 21-17
Army West Point
CBSSN
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 33-10
Colgate
ESPN3/Tailgate Concert Series: Jana Kramer
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 34-31
Florida Atlantic
ESPN3/Tailgate Concert Series: Gin Blossoms
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 27-13
Kent State *
ESPN3
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 7OT
L, 71-68
Western Michigan *
ESPNU/Homecoming/UB Family Weekend - Tailgate Concert Series: Better Than Ezra
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Northern Illinois *
ESPN3/Tailgate Concert Series: The Chicago Authority
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
Miami (OH) *
ESPN3
A
Sat Oct 28
at
11:30 AM
Akron *
CBSSN
A
November
Tue Nov 07
vs
7:30 PM
Bowling Green *
ESPN2/ESPNU
H
Thu Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Ball State *
CBSSN
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
TBA
Ohio *
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3
H
* Conference