2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 29
vs
Robert Morris
ESPN+
7:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Penn State
FOX
7:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Liberty
ESPN+
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Temple
TBA
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Miami (OH) *
TBA
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ohio *
Homecoming
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Akron *
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Central Michigan *
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Eastern Michigan *
TBA
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Kent State *
CBS Sports Network
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Toledo *
ESPN2/ESPNU
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Bowling Green *
ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN3/ESPN+
TBA
H
* Conference