Lance Leipold
Head Coach
ub-football@buffalo.edu
Rob Ianello
Assoc. Head Coach/Recruiting Coord./Wide Receivers
ianello@buffalo.edu
Brian Borland
Defensive Coordinator
borland@buffalo.edu
Andy Kotelnicki
Offensive Coordinator
andrewk@buffalo.edu
Daryl Agpalsa
Offensive Line
dagpalsa@buffalo.edu
Alan Hensell
Tight Ends
ahensell@buffalo.edu
Matt Simon
Running Backs
msimon4@buffalo.edu
Chris Simpson
Linebackers
csimps@buffalo.edu
D.J. Vokolek
Secondary
vokolek@buffalo.edu
John Scott, Jr.
Defensive Line
jwscott2@buffalo.edu
Greg Pyszczynski
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach for Football
gregpysz@buffalo.edu
Jordan Brown
Graduate Assistant
jbrown26@buffalo.edu
Greg Meyer
Graduate Assistant
gmeyer2@buffalo.edu
Zachary Sobota
Graduate Assistant
zpsobota@buffalo.edu
Kevin Abrams
Graduate Assistant
kabrams@buffalo.edu
Jonathan Barnum
Video Coordinator
jbarnum@buffalo.edu
Paul Bittar
Director of Football Operations
bittar@buffalo.edu
Brian Pristash
Assistant Director of Football Operations
bpristas@buffalo.edu
Chip Francoforte
Administrative Assistant for Recruiting
csfranco@buffalo.edu
Phil Heimburg
High School Relations Coordinator for Football
philiphe@buffalo.edu
Julie O'Neill
Administrative Assistant for Head Football Coach
jkoneill@buffalo.edu