Jeff Quinn
Head Coach
ub-football@buffalo.edu
Alex Wood
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
woodav@buffalo.edu
Lou Tepper
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
ltepper@buffalo.edu
Adam Shorter
Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator
ashorter@buffalo.edu
Marty Spieler
Wide Receivers/Co-Special Teams Coordinator/Academic Liaison
mspieler@buffalo.edu
Mike Dietzel
Safeties/Co-Special Teams Coordinator
mdietzel@buffalo.edu
Matt Simon
Running Backs
msimon4@buffalo.edu
Chris Cosh
Defensive Line
ccosh@buffalo.edu
Eric Lewis
Secondary
elewis2@buffalo.edu
Keegan Jones
Tight Ends
keeganjo@buffalo.edu
Greg Pyszczynski
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach for Football
gregpysz@buffalo.edu
Jordan Brown
Graduate Assistant
jbrown26@buffalo.edu
Greg Meyer
Graduate Assistant
gmeyer2@buffalo.edu
Jonathan Barnum
Video Coordinator
jbarnum@buffalo.edu
Paul Bittar
Director of Football Operations
bittar@buffalo.edu
Chip Francoforte
Administrative Assistant for Recruiting
csfranco@buffalo.edu
Julie O'Neill
Administrative Assistant for Head Football Coach
jkoneill@buffalo.edu