2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 10-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 33
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 43.5
3PT % 34.1
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 13.1
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 79-60
Wheeling Jesuit #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 69-67
South Dakota State
H
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
L, 71-52
Kentucky
Cawood Ledford Classic/ESPNU
A
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
W, 74-68
Texas-Arlington
Cawood Ledford Classic
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Postponed
Montana St.
Cawood Ledford Classic
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 80-64
Grand Canyon
Cawood Ledford Classic
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 72-57
Canisius
First Niagara Center (Buffalo, NY)
A
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
L, 72-63
St. Bonaventure
TV: Time Warner Cable SportsChannel/SNY
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
W, 74-59
Robert Morris
A
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Drexel
H
Fri Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 88-62
Niagara
H
Sun Dec 28
at
Final
L, 68-56
Wisconsin
Big Ten Network
A
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
W, 76-50
Binghamton
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Cornell
TV: ESPN3
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
W, 79-72
Miami (OH) *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 78-68
Western Michigan *
A
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 82-63
Northern Illinois *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Miami (OH) *
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 84-73
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 63-61
Ohio *
A
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Western Michigan *
H
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 80-55
Kent State *
ESPNU
H
February
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
W, 82-78
Ball State *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 75-72
Akron * ^
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 92-88
Toledo *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Central Michigan *
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
W, 78-63
Eastern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 68-56
Bowling Green *
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Akron *
TWCS/ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
W, 71-65
Kent State *
TWCS/ESPN3
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 93-66
Ohio *
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 77-75
Bowling Green *
TWCS/ESPN3 (Subject To Blackout)
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 68-59
Akron %
@ Cleveland, Ohio 2015 MAC Tournament Semifinals (TWC Ch.87/ESPN3)
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 89-84
Central Michigan %
@ Cleveland, OH 2015 MAC Tournament Finals (ESPN2)
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 68-62
West Virginia %
@ Columbus, OH 2015 NCAA Tournament Second Round (TV: TNT)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season