2013-14 Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-1
September
Fri Sep 13
at
TBA
Farnsworth/Princeton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Farnsworth/Princeton Invitational
A
Sun Sep 15
at
TBA
Farnsworth/Princeton Invitational
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
Penn Invitational
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Penn Invitational
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBA
Penn Invitational
@ University of Pennsylvania
N
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Hosted by Yale University
N
January
Sun Jan 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cornell
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cleveland St.
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Dartmouth
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-3
Penn
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Duquesne
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Marist
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
NJIT
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bryant
@ East Providence, R.I. Center Court
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Brown
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
Boston U.
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
UCF
A
Wed Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Southern Miss.
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Illinois St.
@ Gulf Shores, AL (University of South Alabama)
N
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Toledo *
H
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Binghamton
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Western Michigan *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
Northern Illinois *
A
Sun Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Ball State *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northern Illinois
@ Muncie, IN Mid-American Conference Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Ball State
@ Muncie, IN Mid-American Conference Tournament Championship
N
* Conference