2018-19 Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-1
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
N
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
January
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Harvard
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Temple
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mercer
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
North Fla.
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Penn State
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cleveland St.
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Xavier
@ Cleveland, OH
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bryant
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
Princeton
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Binghamton *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Toledo *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Western Michigan *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Columbia
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Yale
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-0
Binghamton *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
Toledo *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Northern Illinois *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ball State *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Northern Illinois
@ Kalamazoo, MI 2019 MAC Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference