2016 Buffalo Softball Schedule

Overall 17-37
Pct. .315
Conf. 9-14
Pct. .391
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 7-19
Neutral 7-12
Games 54
Runs 223
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .344
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 36
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tenn.-Martin
@ Hammond, LA 2016 Lion Classic
N
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
L, 8-4
Southeastern La.
2016 Lion Classic
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Tennessee St.
@ Hammond, LA 2016 Lion Classic
N
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nicholls St.
@ Hammond, LA 2016 Lion Classic
N
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Southern Ill.
@ Hammond, LA 2016 Lion Classic
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Quinnipiac
@ Hampton, VA Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
N
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 8-7
Hampton
Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Rhode Island
@ Hampton, VA Hampton Lady Pirates Classic
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Princeton
@ Hampton, Va. Lady Pirates Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Wright State
@ Fayetteville, AK Woo Pig Classic
N
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 15-14
Arkansas
Woo Pig Classic
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Wright State
@ Fayetteville, AK Woo Pig Classic
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Northern Iowa
@ Fayetteville, AK Woo Pig Classic
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Northern Iowa
@ Fayetteville, AK Woo Pig Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Memphis
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Chanticleer Challenge
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Furman
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Chanticleer Challenge
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Furman
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Chanticleer Challenge
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-4
Coastal Carolina
Chanticleer Challenge
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Memphis
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Chanticleer Challenge
N
Tue Mar 15
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Col. of Charleston
Charleston, SC
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
Col. of Charleston
Charleston, SC
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
South Carolina
Columbia, SC
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
South Carolina
Columbia, SC
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Savannah St.
Savannah, GA
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Savannah St.
Savannah, GA
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Toledo *
@ Toledo, OH
N
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Toledo *
@ Toledo, OH
N
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Toledo *
@ Toledo, OH
N
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Canisius
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-6
Canisius
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Western Michigan *
A
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
Western Michigan *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Western Michigan *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Akron *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ball State *
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Ball State *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
Ball State *
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Akron *
@ Akron, OH
N
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Akron *
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kent State *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Kent State *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kent State *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Binghamton
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-8
Binghamton
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-3
Ohio *
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ohio *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio *
A
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Niagara
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Niagara
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-5
Miami (OH) *
H
* Conference