2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 8-40
Pct. .167
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-1
Away 3-24
Neutral 4-15
Games 48
Runs 121
Batting Avg. .232
On Base % .301
Slugging % .305
Home Runs 8
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
Southeastern La.
Southeastern Louisiana Tournament
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Morehead St.
@ Hammond, LA Southeastern Louisiana Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Texas-Arlington
@ Hammond, LA Southeastern Louisiana Tournament
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Alcorn St.
@ Hammond, LA Southeastern Louisiana Tournament
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
Southeast Mo. St.
@ Hammond, LA Southeastern Louisiana Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
George Mason
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Hartford
@ Norfolk, VA Norfolk State Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Norfolk St.
Norfolk State Tournament
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Hartford
@ Norfolk, VA Norfolk State Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Norfolk St.
Norfolk State Tournament
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Idaho St.
@ Ft. Collins, CO Colorado State Tournament
N
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Colorado St.
Colorado State Tournament
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Idaho St.
@ Ft. Collins, CO Colorado State Tournament
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Colorado St.
Colorado State Tournament
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Penn State
@ Ft. Collins, CO Colorado State Tournament
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Oakland
@ Memphis, TN Memphis Tournament
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Memphis
Memphis Tournament
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Lipscomb
@ Memphis, TN Memphis Tournament
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Western Illinois
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis Softball Tournament
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Indiana
@ Memphis, TN Memphis Tournament
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Maryland
Maryland Tournament
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
James Madison
@ College Park, MD Maryland Tournament
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Maryland
Maryland Tournament
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Binghamton
@ College Park, MD Maryland Tournament
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
George Washington
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
George Washington
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Ball State *
@ Dobson Field (Buffalo, NY) Played at D'Youville College
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
Ball State *
@ Dobson Field (Buffalo, NY) Played at D'Youville College
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Ball State *
@ Dobson Field (Buffalo, NY) Played at D'Youville College
N
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 8 innings
Canisius
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Canisius
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Toledo *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Toledo *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
Toledo *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Akron *
Lee R. Jackson Field | ESPN3
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Akron *
Lee R. Jackson Field | ESPN3
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Western Michigan *
@ Dobson Field (Buffalo, NY)
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
Western Michigan *
@ Dobson Field (Buffalo, NY)
N
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
Western Michigan *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Akron *
Buffalo, N.Y.
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Bowling Green *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Binghamton
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Binghamton
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Miami (OH) *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Miami (OH) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Miami (OH) *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Kent State *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Kent State *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Kent State *
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Niagara
H
Wed May 03
vs
5:00 PM
Niagara
H
Fri May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio *
H
Sat May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio *
H
Sat May 06
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio *
H
Thu May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, OH 2017 Mid-American Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, OH 2017 Mid-American Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, OH 2017 Mid-American Conference Tournament
N
Sun May 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Akron, OH 2017 Mid-American Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event