2019 UB Softball Schedule

Overall 10-32-1
Pct. .244
Conf. 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5-1
Away 4-13
Neutral 3-14
Games 42
Runs 156
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .348
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 34
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
University of the Pacific
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Cal St. Fullerton
Titan Classic
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Louisville
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Idaho St.
@ Fullerton, CA Titan Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Loyola Marymount
@ Fullerton, Calif. Titan Classic
N
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Georgia
12th Annual Red & Black Showcase
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Neb.-Omaha
@ Athens, Ga. 12th Annual Red & Black Showcase
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Winthrop
@ Athens, Ga. 12th Annual Red & Black Showcase
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Winthrop
@ Athens, Ga. 12th Annual Red & Black Showcase
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Neb.-Omaha
@ Athens, Ga. 12th Annual Red & Black Showcase
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Norfolk St.
@ Charlottesville, Va. Cavaliers Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Virginia
Cavaliers Classic
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Delaware
@ Charlottesville, VA Cavaliers Classic
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Virginia
@ Charlottesville, VA Cavaliers Classic
N
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lipscomb
Lady Bison Classic
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Lipscomb
Lady Bison Classic
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Valparaiso #
@ Nashville, TN Lady Bison Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Valparaiso
@ Nashville, Tenn. Lady Bison Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Eastern Illinois
@ Clearwater, Fla USF Tournament
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-1
North Fla.
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Princeton
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
LIU Brooklyn
@ Clearwater, FL USF Tournament
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Chattanooga
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-3
Florida Int'l
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Northern Illinois *
D'Youville College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Northern Illinois *
D'Youville College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Central Michigan *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Central Michigan *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Central Michigan *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Akron *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-6
Akron *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Akron *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 11-9
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bowling Green *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Canisius
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Canisius
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Miami (OH) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Miami (OH) *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Miami (OH) *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
St. Bonaventure
Joyce Field | TV: ESPN+
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Kent State *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Kent State *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Kent State *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Niagara *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Niagara *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio *
D'Youville College
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio *
D'Youville College
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Ohio *
D'Youville College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference