2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-23
Pct. .233
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-8
Away 3-13
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 40.1
3PT % 32.2
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 13.2
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final - OT
W, 87-79
Niagara
A
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
L, 77-60
Hofstra
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Temple
H
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 86-65
Penn State
@ Orono, ME Dead River Company Classic
N
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 58-53
Maine
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
L, 86-63
Providence
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 59-56
Canisius
H
Wed Dec 09
at
Final
L, 78-57
St. Bonaventure
A
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 92-38
Youngstown State
H
Tue Dec 22
at
Final
L, 85-72
Delaware
A
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 54-43
American
@ Hatter Classic - DeLand, Fla.
N
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
W, 65-53
Stetson
Hatter Classic - DeLand, Fla.
A
January
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Bucknell
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 72-56
Akron *
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 78-60
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Ohio *
H
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
L, 68-66
Kent State *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final - OT
L, 93-88
Northern Illinois *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 69-67
Toledo *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 50-46
Western Michigan *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 78-65
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 60-52
Central Michigan *
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
L, 84-62
Ball State *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Akron *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 67-52
Miami (OH) *
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 81-64
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 61-58
Ohio *
A
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 67-55
Kent State *
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
L, 66-56
Eastern Michigan
2010 MAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference