2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 31
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 39.6
3PT % 28.8
FT % 62.7
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 14.7
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Bloomsburg #
ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Massachusetts
ESPN3
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Niagara
ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Manhattan
ESPN3
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Duquesne
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
TV: ESPN3
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
UCF
ESPN3
H
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
Hofstra
ESPN3
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Canisius
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
St. Bonaventure
ESPN3
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Fordham
Fordham Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Harvard
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Miami (OH) *
ESPN3
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Ohio *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Central Michigan *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Toledo *
BCSN/TWCS
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Miami (OH) *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Central Michigan *
BCSN/TWCS
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Ball State *
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Western Michigan *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Toledo *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Kent State *
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Northern Illinois *
ESPN3
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Eastern Michigan *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Akron *
ESPN3/Doubleheader
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Ohio *
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Bowling Green *
ESPN3/Doubleheader
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Akron *
JAMES A. RHODES ARENA - AKRON, OHIO (ESPN3/Watch ESPN)
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Kent State *
A
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Bowling Green %
2017 MAC Tournament First Round
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Ball State
@ Cleveland, OH 2017 MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Toledo
@ Cleveland OH 2017 MAC Tournament Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event