2017 UB Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 09
vs
2:00 PM
Cleveland St. #
Exhibition
H
Sun Aug 13
at
3:00 PM
Niagara #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 18
at
7:00 PM
Cincinnati
A
Sat Aug 26
at
7:00 PM
Ohio State
A
Tue Aug 29
at
7:00 PM
Canisius
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Youngstown State
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Fri Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Western Michigan *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
12:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
Central Michigan *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Ohio *
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
Kent State *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Toledo *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Ball State *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
Thu Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Akron *
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cub Cadet Field
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event