2018 UB Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 1.33
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cleveland St. #
Exhibition
A
Tue Aug 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Niagara #
Exhibition
A
Mon Aug 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. John's
A
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Youngstown State
ESPN Plus/ Team Photo Giveaway
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Albany
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Canisius
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Bonaventure
Buffalo, N.Y.
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Northern Illinois *
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Western Michigan *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Central Michigan *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Eastern Michigan *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Kent State *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Ohio *
Buffalo, N.Y.
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Miami (OH) *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ball State *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Toledo *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bowling Green *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Akron *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference