2017-18 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Harvard Invite
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Harvard Invite
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
Harvard Invite
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
TBA
UB Invitational
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
UB Invitational
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
UB Invitational
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, PA
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, PA
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Philadelphia, PA
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
UB Indoor Invite
Miller Tennis Center
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
11:30 AM
UB Indoor Invite
Miller Tennis Center
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
9:00 AM
UB Indoor Invite
Miller Tennis Center
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
H
Fri Feb 09
at
TBA
St. John's
A
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Hofstra
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Duquesne
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
West Virginia
A
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
Penn State
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:30 PM
Niagara
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Binghamton
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Western Michigan *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Akron *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Ball State *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Muncie, IN 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Muncie, IN 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Muncie, IN 2018 Mid-American Conference Tournament
N
* Conference