2018-19 Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 7-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Carnegie Mellon
@ Lewiston, NY Played at Niagara University
N
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
UB Fall Invite
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
UB Fall Invite
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
UB Fall Invite
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
MAC Preseason Tournament
@ Evert Tennis Academy, Boca Raton FL
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
MAC Preseason Tournament
@ Evert Tennis Academy, Boca Raton FL
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
MAC Preseason Tournament
@ Evert Tennis Academy, Boca Raton FL
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Niagara
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Siena
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Duquesne
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Towson
@ Pittsburgh, PA
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mercyhurst
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
West Virginia
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Rutgers
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Drexel
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Binghamton
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Bonaventure
Williamsville, N.Y.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Oakland
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Keiser
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (Ohio) *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Western Michigan *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Ball State *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Akron *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Toledo *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
MAC Championships
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
MAC Championships
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
MAC Championships
H
* Conference