2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.86
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 12.19
Blocks per set 1.83
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 14.75
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hampton
Buffalo Invite
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Canisius
Buffalo Invite
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Central Ark.
Buffalo Invite
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Seton Hall
Seton Hall Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rutgers
@ South Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coppin St.
@ Washington, D.C. Georgetown Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
James Madison
@ Washington, D.C. Georgetown Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Georgetown
Georgetown Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mercer
@ Charleston, S.C. College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Appalachian State
@ Charleston, S.C. College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Col. of Charleston
College of Charleston Tournament
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kent State *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Akron *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ball State *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Miami (OH) *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bowling Green *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Illinois *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Michigan *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Michigan *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Kent State *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio * ^
ESPN3 | Spook ‘N’ Spike
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Akron *
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Toledo *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bowling Green *
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Michigan
@ Oxford, Ohio 2017 Mid-American Conference Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
^ Division