2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 4-1
Matches 11
Kills per set 12.25
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 11.75
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 13.45
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Hampton
Buffalo Invite
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Canisius
Buffalo Invite
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Central Ark.
Buffalo Invite
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Seton Hall
Seton Hall Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Rutgers
@ South Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Coppin St.
@ Washington, D.C. Georgetown Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
James Madison
@ Washington, D.C. Georgetown Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Georgetown
Georgetown Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Mercer
@ Charleston, S.C. College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Appalachian State
@ Charleston, S.C. College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Col. of Charleston
College of Charleston Tournament
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
6:00 PM
Kent State *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Akron *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Ball State *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
5:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
Western Michigan *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Kent State *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Ohio * ^
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Akron *
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
6:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event