2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 9-6
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 4-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 13.35
Hitting % .229
Assists per set 12.38
Blocks per set 2.09
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 14.94
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colgate #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara
Blue and White Classic/ESPN+
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Seton Hall
Blue and White Classic
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Dakota St.
Blue and White Classic/ESPN+
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell
Cornell Invitational/ESPN+
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. John's
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Cornell Invitational/ESPN+
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Siena
@ Ithaca, N.Y. Cornell Invitational/ESPN+
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northwestern
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Arkansas Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Arkansas
Arkansas Classic/SEC Network+
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Butler
@ Fayetteville, Ark. Arkansas Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
American
American Volleyball Classic
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State
@ Washington, DC American Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Howard
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowling Green *
ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami (OH) *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ohio * ^
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kent State *
ESPN3
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Akron *
ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ball State *
ESPN3
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Michigan *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Illinois *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Michigan *
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Central Michigan *
Spirit Day
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Miami (OH) *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bowling Green
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kent State *
ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio * ^
ESPN+
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Akron *
ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Toledo *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Michigan
@ Oxford, Ohio 2018 MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division